What's On at the IGA






December
07 December 2018 Friday Understanding Groups in General Practice and Working At Scale: A Training Day for General Practitioners (general public event)
8-9 Dec 2018 Sat-Sun Diploma in Reflective Organisational Practice 2018/2019

(Students only)
20 Dec -1 Jan CHRISTMAS CLOSURE + BANK HOLIDAYS

Group Analysis in the 21st Century: Group Analysis and Gender w/Sue Einhorn
Group Analysis in the 21st Century: Group Analysis and Gender w/Sue Einhorn
January
02 January 2019 IGA OFFICE REOPENS
10 January 2019 Thursday DC/QC Term Starts DC/QC Students only
14 January 2019 Monday Large Group Students only
17 January 2019 Thursday FC Term Starts FC Students only
19 January 2019 Saturday Reflective Practice in Organisations RPiO students only
25 January 2019 Friday Groups in Action: Groupwork in Prisons and Secure Mental Health Services General Public event
26 January 2019 Saturday Brexit: who is afraid of attachment? General Public event
February
04 February 2019 Monday Large Group Students only
9 -10 February 2019 Sat - Sun Supervision Course 2019/20 Students only
15 February 2019 Friday London Courses Committee
March
8 -10 March 2019 Fri - Sun Introductory Weekend (London) General Public event
16 March 2019 Sat Reflective Practice in Organisations RPiO students only
29 March 2019 Friday London Courses Committee (with Student Representatives) Committee members and representatives only
30 -31 March 2019 Sat - Sun Supervision Course 2019/20 Students only
April
5th April 2019 Friday Groups in Action: Matters of Substance: How do groups help those with drug and alcohol problems? General Public event
May
11th May 2019 Saturday Reflective Practice in Organisations RPiO students only
17th May 2019 Friday Research in Training Forum
London Courses Committee Committee Members only
Board of Trustees Board members only
31st May 2019 Friday National Training Management Committee Committee Members only
June
1st June 2019 Saturday Open Afternoon General Public event
8th June 2019 Saturday Members Clinical Discussion Group Members only
14th June 2019 Friday Compassion Focused Group Psychotherapy: Therapy and healing for those “on the edge” General Public event
Supervision Graduation Students only
15 -16th June 2019 Sat - Sun Diploma in Supervision Students only
21st June 2019 Friday Understanding Groups in General Practice and Working At Scale: A Training Day for General Practitioners
July
6th July 2019 Saturday New Readings in Group Analysis General Public Event
12th July 2019 Friday London Courses Committee (with Student Representatives) Committee members and student reps only
13th July 2019 Saturday Reflective Practice in Organisations RPiO students only
26th July 2019 Friday Student Progression Committee Committee members only

Large Group (Diploma in Group Work Practice)
New Readings in Group Analysis Conference

(General public event)

© 2018 Institute of Group Analysis | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact

The IGA is a charity registered in England and Wales (280942), and in Scotland (SC040468); and is a company registered in England and Wales 01499655