Honorary Members of the IGA

The Institute of Group Analysis' Honorary Members have been awarded their title due to the work they have done to further the theory and practice of Group Analysis. List below:

Dr Harold Behr

Dr Vivienne Cohen

Prof Stephen Frosh

Mrs Lisbeth Hearst

Dr Earl Hopper

Mr Kevin Power

Mrs Sue Stevenson

Ms Teresa von Sommaruga Howard

Dr Estela Welldon

© 2021 Institute of Group Analysis | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact

The IGA is a charity registered in England and Wales (280942), and in Scotland (SC040468); and is a company registered in England and Wales 01499655