National Open Days/Evenings and Events

The IGA Open Days / Evenings offer an opportunity to find out more about the various training courses we provide. Course convenors and teaching staff will present the range of courses on offer and will be available to answer your questions about the Institute and our trainings. IGA Open Days and Evenings take place regularly throughout the year, introducing the genesis and development of group analytic ideas and training opportunities at the IGA.

Please see below for further information on National Open Days and Events near you. If no date is given, please contact the course convenors / teaching staff for more information.

 

London 

Open Afternoon: Saturday 24th June 2017, 2pm - 5pm - Register here

Open Evening: Friday 8th September 2017, 6pm - 8pm - Register here

For information on upcoming events and open days please contact the IGA National Office:
Training-FC@groupanalysis-uk.co.uk | 0207 431 2693

York 

Friday 14th July 2017

For more information and to register, go to the York Groupwork website
Course Convenors Sally King and Christopher Davies at info@yorkgroupwork.com | 01904 633 996

Turvey 

Saturday 8th July 2017 Turvey Taster Day Fee: £25 

Click here for Flyer

For information on upcoming events and open days please contact:

 

Jo Goodman jogoodman@turveygroupwork.co.uk or Pat Briskham at pat@briskham.com | 01234 881 617 


Brighton

For information on upcoming events and open days please contact:
Jane Blunden at jane.blunden@sussexpartnership.nhs.uk  | 01273 530 151  


Edinburgh

For information on upcoming events and open days please contact:
Evelyn Mills at Evelyn.Mills@groupanalysis.org


Manchester

For information on upcoming events and open days please contact:
Bethan Marreiros at administrator@groupanalysisnorth.com | 01204 84 0909 


Midlands

For information on upcoming events and open days please contact:
Course Convenor: Graham Mackay at graham.mackay@blueyonder.co.uk
Administrator: Camilla Matthews at camillamatthews12@yahoo.co.uk | 07837 608 221


North East

For information on upcoming events and open days please contact:
Mandy McCoull at Mandy.McCoull@ntw.nhs.uk | 01912876100 

Oxford 

For information on upcoming events and open days please contact:
Anne Reilly at anne.reilly@berkshire.nhs.uk 



© 2017 Institute of Group Analysis | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact

The IGA is a charity registered in England and Wales (280942), and in Scotland (SC040468); and is a company registered in England and Wales 01499655