What's On at the IGA

January 2017
06 January 2017 Monday Large Group (Diploma in Group Work Practice) (Large Group Members only)
13 January 2017 Friday Admissions Review (Training the Trainers) (By invitation only)
13 January 2017 Friday IGA Spring Exhibition – ‘Dreams and Reality’ (General public event)
20 January 2017 Friday NRGA Committee (Committee Members only)
21 January 2017 Saturday Reflective Practice in Organisations QC 2016/17 (Course students only)
27 January 2017 Friday National Training Management Committee  (Committee Members only)
27 January 2017 Friday Board of Trustees (Committee Members only)
28 - 29 January Sat/Sun Diploma in Supervision 2017 (Course students only)

February 2017
03 February 2017 Friday LCC (Committee Members only)
04 February 2017 Saturday Peter Wilson Leaving Do (By invitation only)
17 February 2017 Friday Church Groups and How to Survive Them - A Training Day for Clergy (General public event)
17 February 2017 Friday Board of Trustees
18 February 2017 Saturday Members' Clinical Discussion Group (Full IGA Members only)
18 February 2017 Saturday IGA Clinical Services Committee (Committee Members only)

March 2017
03 March 2017 Friday IGA Finance Committee (Committee Members only)
03 March 2017 Friday Dr Xu Yong - Psychodynamic Group Psychotherapy in China (General public event)
06 March 2017 Monday Large Group (Diploma in Group Work Practice) (Large Group Members only)
10 March 2017 Friday Student Progression Committee (Committee Members only)
10 March 2017 Friday IGA Ethics Committee (Committee Members only)
10 - 12 March Fri - Sun Introductory Weekend in Group Analysis (General public event)
11 March 2017 Saturday Panel of Readers (Committee Members only)
15 - 16 March Wed/Thu Psychological Therapies in the NHS Conference (IGA Stall)
17 March 2017 Friday Membership Working Party (Committee Members only)
17 March 2017 Friday London Courses Committee (Committee Members only)
17 March 2017 Friday London Training Community Forum (Committee Members only)
17 March 2017 Friday Book Launch - Encounters with John Bowlby (By invitation only)
18 - 19 March Sat/Sun Diploma in Supervision 2017 (Course students only)
24 March 2017 Friday Board of Trustees (Trustees only)
24 March 2017 Friday JtD@IGA: Music Therapy - Striking a Chord (General public event)
25 March 2017 Saturday Reflective Practice in Organisations QC 2016/17 (Course students only)
31 March 2017 Friday Qualifying Course Interview Panel (By invitation only)

April 2018
14 - 17 April Fri - Mon EASTER BREAK (National Office Closed)
21 - 23 April Fri - Sun EGATIN Study Days in Zagreb (NON-IGA public event)
25 April 2017 Tuesday Finance Committee (Committee Members only)
28 - 30 April Fri - Sun National Learning Environment (Diploma in Groupwork Practice) (Course students only)

May 2017
01 May 2017 Monday EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY (National Office Closed)
05 May 2017 Friday Borderline States of Mind and Destructive Feelings: A diagnosis for our times? (General public event)
08 May 2017 Monday Large Group (Diploma in Group Work Practice) (Large Group Members only)
12 May 2017 Friday London Courses Committee (Committee Members only)
12 May 2017 Friday London Training Community Forum (Committee Members only)
13 - 14 May Sat/Sun Diploma in Supervision 2017 (Course students only)
19 May 2017 Friday Professional Membership Committee (Committee Members only)
19 May 2017 Friday Board of Trustees (Trustees only)
19 - 20 May Friday Foulkes Lecture and Study Day (NON-IGA public event)
20 May 2017 Saturday Reflective Practice in Organisations QC 2016/17 (Course students only)
26 May 2017 Friday National Training Management Committee  (Committee Members only)
29 May 2017 Monday SPRING BANK HOLIDAY (National Office Closed)

June 2017
01 June 2017 Thursday Visit by UKCP  (By invitation only)
02 June 2017 Friday JtD@IGA: As a Young Girl of Thirteen - Simone Lagrange Remembers Auschwitz (Documentary) (General public event)
16 June 2017 Friday Visit by UKCP w/NTMC (By invitation only)
17 - 18 June Sat/Sun Diploma in Supervision 2017 (Course students only)
24 June 2017 Saturday IGA Open Afternoon (General public event)

July 2017
01 July 2017 Saturday New Readings in Group Analysis (TBC) (General public event)
07 July 2017 Friday London Courses Committee (Committee Members only)
07 July 2017 Friday London Training Community Forum (Committee Members only)
08 July 2017 Saturday Reflective Practice in Organisations QC 2016/17 (Course students only)
10 July 2017 Monday Large Group (Diploma in Group Work Practice) (Large Group Members only)
14 July 2017 Friday International Courses Committee (Committee Members only)
21 July 2017 Friday Student Progression Committee (Committee Members only)
21 July 2017 Friday Board of Trustees (Trustees only)
22 - 23 July Sat/Sun Diploma in Supervision 2017 (Course students only)

© 2017 Institute of Group Analysis | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact

The IGA is a charity registered in England and Wales (280942), and in Scotland (SC040468); and is a company registered in England and Wales 01499655