What's On at the IGA


September

03 September 2017 Sunday SH Foulkes Birthday
08 September 2017 Friday Open Evening (London) (General public event)
14 September 2017 Thursday JtD@IGA: As a Young Girl of Thirteen (documentary) (General public event)
15 September 2017
Friday Quarterly Meeting for Members and Colleagues (Scotland) (General public event) 
22 September 2017 Friday Board of Trustees (Trustees only)
22 September 2017 Friday
Cinema Fantastica: Absolute order... for the good of all? (General public event)
29 Sept - 1 Oct Fri - Sun Foundation Weekend: Reflective Practice in Organisations (General public event)

October

06 October 2017 Friday Cinema Fantastica: What if you could see what I see? (General public event)
13 October 2017 Friday Safety in Numbers: Groupwork in Prisons and Secure Mental Health Services (General public event)
13 October 2017
Friday
Group Analysis in Forensic Setting (Confluence and Collaboration: Group Analysis in the 21st Century) (General public event)
20 October 2017 Friday National Training Management Committee  (Committee Members only)
21 October 2017 Saturday Cinema Fantastica: If Fundamentalism is poison... the antidote is? (General public event)
28 October 2017 Saturday Members' Clinical Discussion Group (Full IGA Members only)

November

03 - 04 Nov 2017 Fri/Sat Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy NOW 2017 (IGA Exhibiting) 
10 November 2017 Friday GAN Workshop (NON-IGA public event)
17 November 2017 Friday Compassion Focussed Group Psychotherapy: Therapy and Healing for Those “On the Edge” (General public event)
17 November 2017
Friday  Social Unconscious Processes in Group Analysis (Confluence and Collaboration: Group Analysis in the 21st Century) (General public event)
18 November 2017 Saturday Diploma in Reflective Organisational Practice 2016/17 (Course students only)
24 November 2017 Friday Board of Trustees (Trustees only)
25 November 2017 Saturday IGA Study Day (IGA Members only)
25 November 2017 Saturday AGM (General public event)

December

01 December 2017 Friday Matters of Substance: How do groups help those with drug and alcohol problems? (General public event)
02 December 2017 Saturday Cinema Fantastica: If Freud and Jung both attended an analysis session? (General public event) 
08 December 2017 Friday Graduation for London Diploma and Qualifying Courses (2017 graduates) (By invitation only)
16 December 2017 Saturday Diploma in Reflective Organisational Practice 2016/17 (Course students only)
20 Dec - 1 Jan Thu - Tue CHRISTMAS CLOSURE + BANK HOLIDAYS (National Office Closed)



Friday

© 2017 Institute of Group Analysis | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact

The IGA is a charity registered in England and Wales (280942), and in Scotland (SC040468); and is a company registered in England and Wales 01499655